Unorthodox Jukebox by Bruno Mars

By Tuesday, November 06, 2012 ,

1:10   Young Girls
2:10   Locked Out Of Heaven
3:10   Gorilla
4:10   Treasure
5:10   Moonshine
6:10   When I Was Your Man
7:10   Natalie
8:10   Show Me
9:10   Money Make Her Smile
10:10 If I Knew

OMG, i just can't wait!!
Info are credited to


You Might Also Like


I'd appreciate any comment with the used of proper words and courteous attitude. TQ so much for viewing, reading and commenting. =)))